Return to the home page...
Now that all file selections have been made and all options set you're ready to Run the program!
Here's what the Status will look like after you press
The information presented on this screen is also saved in a LOG file that exists where the program is installed. The "Tools" menu option provides easy access to this file for viewing.
NOTE - the main LOG file is overwritten each time the program is run, but UTCC now stores all logs in the database for future use