Return to the home page...
This was one of the most challenging features I added and also became my favorite - once it was working of course :)
This is what the Undo tab will look like if there are items that have been
moved with UTCC:
If you run UTCC and later decide you'd like to move those files back to the Cache directory, then simply select the files on this screen and click the "Undo Selections". Those files will then be moved back to the Cache directory and also placed back into the Cache.ini file so they can be used by UT2004 or UTCC.
Obviously if you move your UT2004 installation, delete files manually, or make other radical changes this won't work.